Admin

Staff List


Subject/Position Name Voice Mail E-Mail
Principal John White
John.White@jeffco.k12.co.us
Assistant Principal Mike Finnefrock
Michael.Finnefrock@jeffco.k12.co.us

SSN Aide Julianne Bartholomew
Julianne.Bartholomew@
jeffco.k12.co.us
Physical Education Mitch Battilla 303-982-9827 Mitch.Battilla@jeffco.k12.co.us
Special Education Tom Boston 303-982-6069 Tom.Boston@jeffco.k12.co.us
Aide Micki Bretz
Patricia.Bretz@jeffco.k12.co.us
Visual Arts Phyllis Bubeck 303-982-1624 Phyllis.Bubeck@jeffco.k12.co.us
Cafeteria Linda Burton
Linda.Burton@jeffco.k12.co.us
Counselor Heidi Cancellieri 303-982-0419 Heidi.Cancellieri@jeffco.k12.co.us
Counselor Pam Chandler 303-982-4653 Pamela.Chandler@jeffco.k12.co.us
Physical Education Connor Clay 303-982-9067 csclay@jeffco.k12.co.us
Language Arts Stacy Cohen 303-982-8820 Stacy.Cohen@jeffco.k12.co.us
Night Custodian Ben Dahlrymple    
Language Arts Jamie deLeon 303-982-9086 jadeleon@jeffco.k12.co.us
SSN Aide Candy Erickson
Candy.Erickson@jeffco.k12.co.us
Band/Orchestra Cameron Gelak   cgelak@jeffco.k12.co.us
Social Studies Brittany Goebel 303-982-9050 Brittany.Goebel@jeffco.k12.co.us
Math Sheree Goetz 303-982-9826 Sheree.Goetz@jeffco.k12.co.us
Math Lisa Gonzales 303-982-9808 Lisa.Gonzales@jeffco.k12.co.us
Social Studies Megan Haggstrom 303-982-9817 Megan.Devitt-Haggstrom@jeffco.k12.co.us
Psychologist Kara Harel 303-982-9465 Kara.Harel@jeffco.k12.co.us
Science Mischa Henderson McGibney 303-982-9096 mmcgibne@jeffco.k12.co.us
Choir/Drama Hope Hosier 303-982-9820 Hope.Hosier@jeffco.k12.co.us
Social Worker Amanda Jenkins 303-982-2866 Amanda.Jenkins@jeffco.k12.co.us
Library Aide Sarah Kempsell
Sarah.Kempsell@jeffco.k12.co.us
Physical Education Heidi Kushniroff 303-982-1406 Heidi.Kushniroff@jeffco.k12.co.us
Language Arts/Productions 2nd semester Micah Lepore 303-982-9257 Micah.Lepore@jeffco.k12.co.us
SSN Michelle Lymber 303-982-3365 mlymber@jeffco.k12.co.us
Cafeteria Manager Penny Lynch 303-982-9091 Penelope.Lynch@jeffco.k12.co.us
Financial Secretary Susan Meister 303-982-1066 Susan.Meister@jeffco.k12.co.us
Library Amber Miskimon 303-982-9239 Amber.Miskimon@jeffco.k12.co.us
Cafeteria Lyndsay Olson
Lyndsay.Olson@jeffco.k12.co.us
Math Katie Phillips 303-982-1083 Katie.Phillips@jeffco.k12.co.us
Clinic Aide Suzie Redding-Brown 303-982-1491 Suzanne.Redding-Brown@jeffco.k12.co.us
 FACS Sheri Romig 303-982-4644 Sherlyn.Armstrong@jeffco.k12.co.us
Technology Education/Productions 1st semester Joanne Roybal 303-982-1046 Joanne.Roybal@jeffco.k12.co.us
Social Studies Erica Schutte 303-982-0908 Erica.Schutte@jeffco.k12.co.us
Math Tina Schwaninger 303-982-0447 Kristina.Schwaninger@
jeffco.k12.co.us
Special Education John Seim 303-982-6175 Jon.Seim@jeffco.k12.co.us
Spanish/World Language Rachael Smith 303-982-9069 Rachael.Smith@jeffco.k12.co.us
Science Tarali Spong 303-982-9793 Tarali.Spong@jeffco.k12.co.us
School Resource Officer Tom Steele 303-982-0754 thsteele@jeffco.k12.co.us
Head Night Custodian Brittany Stollsteimer   Brittany.Stollsteimer@jeffco.k12.co.us
Principal's Secretary Cindy Stone 303-982-1507 Cynthia.Stone@jeffco.k12.co.us
Science Sarah Stonerook 303-982-1730 Sarah.Stonerook@jeffco.k12.co.us
Speech/Language Caoilfhionn Sweeney
Caoilfhionn.Sweeney@
jeffco.k12.co.us
Facilities Manager Dave Walling 303-982-9825 David.Walling@jeffco.k12.co.us
Instructional Coach Caitlin Wilson 303-982-9238 Caitlin.Wilson@jeffco.k12.co.us
SELS Brittany Yates 303-982-9045 Brittany.Yates@jeffco.k12.co.us

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.