Admin

Staff List

Subject/Position Name Voice Mail E-Mail
Principal Dave Singh
David.Singh@jeffco.k12.co.us
Assistant Principal Jen Carlson
Jen.Carlson@jeffco.k12.co.us
Assistant Principal
Stacia Soeldner   Stacia.Soeldner@jeffco.k12.co.us

Social Studies Anna Armitage   Anna.Armitage@jeffco.k12.co.us
Science Hannah Bailey   Hannah.Bailey@jeffco.k12.co.us
Physical Education Jason Baldwin   Jason.Baldwin@jeffco.k12.co.us
Aide Micki Bretz
Patricia.Bretz@jeffco.k12.co.us
Science Breanna Brookins   Bre.Brookins@jeffco.k12.co.us
Social Studies Dylan Burdick   Dylan.Burdick@jeffco.k12.co.us
Cafeteria Linda Burton
Linda.Burton@jeffco.k12.co.us
Counselor Heidi Cancellieri 303-982-0419 Heidi.Cancellieri@jeffco.k12.co.us
Counselor Pam Chandler 303-982-4653 Pamela.Chandler@jeffco.k12.co.us
Custodian Ben Dalrymple   Benjamin.Dalrymple@jeffco.k12.co.us
Language Arts Jamie deLeon 303-982-9086 Jamie.deLeon@jeffco.k12.co.us
SSN Aide Jessica Dillow   Jessica.Dillow@jeffco.k12.co.us
Library Aide Janel Ellis   Janel.Ellis@jeffco.k12.co.us
SSN Aide Debi Flaugher   Debi.Flaugher@jeffco.k12.co.us
Language Arts Chris Garcia   Christina.Garcia@jeffco.k12.co.us
6th Band & Orchestra Gregory Gates   Gregory.Gates@jeffco.k12.co.us
Social Studies Brittany Goebel 303-982-9050 Brittany.Goebel@jeffco.k12.co.us
Math Lisa Gonzales 303-982-9808 Lisa.Gonzales@jeffco.k12.co.us
Social Studies Megan Haggstrom 303-982-9817 Megan.Devitt-Haggstrom@jeffco.k12.co.us
Language Arts Mike Kavanagh   Michael.Kavanagh@jeffco.k12.co.us
Social Studies Ben Kiser   Ben.Kiser@jeffco.k12.co.us
Science Mischa Henderson McGibney 303-982-9096 Mischa.HendersonMcGibney@jeffco.k12.co.us
7th/8th Band, Orchestra & Drama Hope Hosier 303-982-9820 Hope.Hosier@jeffco.k12.co.us
Language Arts Micah Lepore 303-982-9257 Micah.Lepore@jeffco.k12.co.us
SSN Michelle Lymber 303-982-3365 Michelle.Lymber@jeffco.k12.co.us
Cafeteria Manager Penny Lynch 303-982-9091 Penelope.Lynch@jeffco.k12.co.us
Custodian Grace Lyons   Grace.Lyons@jeffco.k12.co.us
Social Worker Rachael McManus   Rachael.Mcmanus@jeffco.k12.co.us
Financial Secretary Susan Meister 303-982-1066 Susan.Meister@jeffco.k12.co.us
Library Amber Miskimon 303-982-9239 Amber.Miskimon@jeffco.k12.co.us
SSN Aide Ashley Mitchell   Ashley.Mitchell@jeffco.k12.co.us
Visual Arts Jessie Morvay   Jessie.Morvay@jeffco.k12.co.us
Cafeteria Lyndsay Olson
Lyndsay.Olson@jeffco.k12.co.us
Math Katie Phillips 303-982-1083 Katie.Phillips@jeffco.k12.co.us
Math Chris Raymond   Christopher.Raymond@jeffco.k12.co.us
Clinic Aide Suzie Redding-Brown 303-982-1491 Suzanne.Redding-Brown@jeffco.k12.co.us
Family & Consumer Sciences (FACS) Sheri Romig 303-982-4644 Sherlyn.Armstrong@jeffco.k12.co.us
Technology Education Joanne Roybal 303-982-1046 Joanne.Roybal@jeffco.k12.co.us
Visual Arts/Productions Nick Rubino   Nicholas.Rubino@jeffco.k12.co.us
SSN Aide Tina Saunders   Tina.Saunders@jeffco.k12.co.us
Physical Education Erica Schutte 303-982-0908 Erica.Schutte@jeffco.k12.co.us
Spanish/World Cultures Megan Schwabauer   Megan.Schwabauer@jeffco.k12.co.us
Math Tina Schwaninger 303-982-0447 Kristina.Schwaninger@
jeffco.k12.co.us
Special Education Jon Seim 303-982-6175 Jon.Seim@jeffco.k12.co.us
Science Tarali Spong 303-982-9793 Tarali.Spong@jeffco.k12.co.us
School Resource Officer Tom Steele 303-982-0754 thsteele@jeffco.k12.co.us
Principal's Secretary Cindy Stone 303-982-1507 Cindy.Stone@jeffco.k12.co.us
Science Sarah Stonerook 303-982-1730 Sarah.Stonerook@jeffco.k12.co.us
Speech/Language Caoilfhionn Sweeney
Caoilfhionn.Sweeney@
jeffco.k12.co.us
Choir/Drama Laurie Talley   Laurie.Talley@jeffco.k12.co.us
Math Jessica Thacker   Jessica.Thacker@jeffco.k12.co.us
Language Arts Nora Walker   Nora.Walker@jeffco.k12.co.us
Facilities Manager Dave Walling 303-982-9825 David.Walling@jeffco.k12.co.us
Special Education Carolyn Watts   Carolyn.Watts@jeffco.k12.co.us
Instructional Coach Caitlin Wilson 303-982-9238 Caitlin.Wilson@jeffco.k12.co.us
SSN Aide Dannielle Winkinhofer   Dannielle.Winkinhofer@jeffco.k12.co.us
SELS Brittany Yates 303-982-9045 Brittany.Yates@jeffco.k12.co.us

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.