Admin

Classrooms

Teacher Name/Website Grade(s) Subject(s) Email Phone
Bailey, Hannah 6/8 Science/Silver Hannah.Bailey@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-9018
Brookins, Bre 6 Science/Purple Bre.Broookins@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-9020
Brown, JoAnna 6/7/8 Remote - Science JoAnna.Brown@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-
Burdick, Dylan 6 Social Studies/Purple Dylan.Burdick@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4305
Devitt-Haggstrom, Megan 6 Social Studies/Silver Megan.Devitt-Haggstrom@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-9817
Disney, Diane 6/7/8 ESL Diane.Disney@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-9496
Garcia, Chris 7/8 English Language Arts Christina.Garcia@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-9816
Gates, Greg 6/7/8 Band, Orchestra Gregory.Gates@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-7867
Goebel, Brittany 7 Social Studies Brittany.Goebel@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-9050
Griffin, Brittany 7/8 Spanish, World Language, Remote- World Language Brittany.Griffin@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1054
Kavanagh, Mike 7 English Language Arts Mike.Kavanagh@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-9024
Kenner, Paul 6 Physical Education, Remote - Physical Education Paul.Kenner@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1138
Kiser, Ben 8 Social Studies Ben.Kiser@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-9028
Krenik, Sydney 6/7/8 SSN Sydney.Krenik@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-8992
Ku, Vincent 8 Math 8 Vincent.Ku@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-8886
Leonard, Melissa 6 English Language Arts/Silver Melissa.Valdez@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-9117
Lymber, Michelle 6/7/8 Remote - Learning Specialist Michelle.Lymber@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3380
McConnell, Sam 6 Math/Purple, Physical Education Samantha.McConnell@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-9039
Miskimon, Amber 6/7/8 LIBRARY , Remote - English Language Arts Amber.Miskimon@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-9239
Morvay, Jessie 6/7/8 Art Jessie.Morvay@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-8305
Mullen, Candice 6 English Language Arts/Purple Candice.Mullen@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3841
Olson, Carrie 7/8 Social Studies, Remote - 6/8 Lifetime Fitness Carrie.Olson@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1589
Raymond, Chris 6 Math/Silver, Remote - Math 6/7, Math 6 Christopher.Raymond@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-0948
Roybal, Joanne 6/7/8 Technology Education (CTE) Joanne.Roybal@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1046
Rubino, Nick 6/7/8 Art, Productions (Yearbook) Nicholas.Rubino@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-5444
Salazar, Abbie 6/7/8 Remote - Social Studies abbie.salazar-francone@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3311
Schutte, Erica 7/8 Physical Education, Remote - Physical Education Erica.Schutte@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-0908
Schwaninger, Tina 7/8 Algebra, Math 7, Remote - Algebra, Math 8, Math 7/8, Math 7 Kristina.Schwaninger@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-892-0447
Spong, Tarali 7 Science Tarali.Spong@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-9793
Stella, Nick 6/7/8 Learning Specialist Nicholas.Stella@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-8997
Stonerook, Sarah 8 Science Sarah.Stonerook@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1730
Sweeney, C. "Keelin" 6/7/8 Speech and Language Pathologist C.Sweeney@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-
Talley, Laurie 6/7/8 Musical Theater Laurie.Talley@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-9001
Walker, Nora 7/8 English Language Arts Nora.Walker@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-9032
Whimbush, Zack 6/7/8 Learning Specialist Zack.Whimbush@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-
Yates, Brittany 6/7/8 SELS, Leadership Brittany.Yates@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-9045
Zamora, Dillon 7/8 Math 7, Math 7/8 Dillon.Zamora@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-8861

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.