Classrooms

Teacher Name/Website Grade(s) Subject(s) Email Phone
Allen, Erin  7 English Language Arts, Creative Writing Erin.Allen@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Bailey, Hannah 6/8 Science Hannah.Bailey@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-9018
Bethea, Kara 7/8 Social Studies Kara.Bethea@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Brookins, Bre 6 Science/Elective Bre.Broookins@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-9020
Burdick, Dylan 6 Social Studies Dylan.Burdick@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4305
Devitt-Haggstrom, Megan 6 Social Studies Megan.Devitt-Haggstrom@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-9817
Disney, Diane 6/7/8 ESL Diane.Disney@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-9496
Garcia, Chris 6/8 English Language Arts (8), Reading Int. (6) Christina.Garcia@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-9816
Gates, Greg 6/7/8 Band, Orchestra, Choir (6) Gregory.Gates@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-7867
Goebel, Brittany 7 Social Studies Brittany.Goebel@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-9050
Griffin, Brittany 6/7 Spanish, World Language Brittany.Griffin@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1054
Grimes, Tristan  6/7/8 Learning Specialist Tristan.Grimes@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Heier, Megan 7 Science (7), Robotics Megan.Heier@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Kenner, Paul 6/7/8 Physical Education Paul.Kenner@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1138
Kiser, Ben 8 Social Studies Ben.Kiser@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-9028
Krenik, Sydney 6/7/8 SSN Sydney.Krenik@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-8992
Ku, Vincent 8 Math 8 Vincent.Ku@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-8886
Leonard, Melissa 6/7 English Language Arts Melissa.Valdez@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-9117
McConnell, Sam 6 Math, Math Int. (6) Samantha.McConnell@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-9039
Miskimon, Amber 6/7/8 LIBRARY Amber.Miskimon@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-9239
Morvay, Jessie 6/7/8 Visual Arts (CTE), Outdoor Adv. Jessie.Morvay@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-8305
Mullen, Candice 6 English Language Arts Candice.Mullen@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3841
Raymond, Chris 6/7 Math, Math Int. (7) Christopher.Raymond@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-0948
Roybal, Joanne 6/7/8 Technology Education (CTE) Joanne.Roybal@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1046
Rubino, Nick 6/7/8 Visual Arts, A/V Productions - Yearbook (CTE) Nicholas.Rubino@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-5444
Schutte, Erica 6/7/8 Physical Education Erica.Schutte@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-0908
Schwaninger, Tina 7/8 Algebra, Math 7/8, Math Int. (8) Kristina.Schwaninger@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-892-0447
Spong, Tarali 7 Science Tarali.Spong@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-9793
Stella, Nick 6/7/8 Learning Specialist Nicholas.Stella@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-8997
Stonerook, Sarah 8 Science Sarah.Stonerook@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1730
Sweeney, C.(phonetically--Kee-lin) 6/7/8 Speech and Language Pathologist C.Sweeney@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-
Talley, Laurie 6/7/8 7/8 Choir, Drama Laurie.Talley@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-9001
Walker, Nora 8 English Language Arts (8), Book Club Nora.Walker@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-9032
Whimbush, Zack 6/7/8 Learning Specialist Zack.Whimbush@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-
Yates, Brittany 6/7/8 SELS, Leadership Brittany.Yates@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-9045
Zamora, Dillon 7 Math Dillon.Zamora@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-8861

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.