Staff List

Subject/Position Name Voice Mail E-Mail
Principal Dave Singh
David.Singh@jeffco.k12.co.us
Assistant Principal Jen Carlson
Jen.Carlson@jeffco.k12.co.us

Language Arts Erin Allen   Erin.Allen@jeffco.k12.co.us
Science Hannah Bailey 303-982-9018 Hannah.Bailey@jeffco.k12.co.us
Head Custodian Josh Barnard   Joshua.Barnard@jeffco.k12.co.us
Social Studies Kara Bethea   Kara.Bethea@jeffco.k12.co.us
PARA Olivia Boodry   Olivia.Boodry@jeffco.k12.co.us
PARA Micki Bretz   Patricia.Bretz@jeffco.k12.co.us
Science Bre Brookins 303-982-9020
Bre.Brookins@jeffco.k12.co.us
Social Studies Dylan Burdick 303-982-4305
Dylan.Burdick@jeffco.k12.co.us
Counselor Heidi Cancellieri 303-982-0419 Heidi.Cancellieri@jeffco.k12.co.us
Counselor Pam Chandler 303-982-4653 Pamela.Chandler@jeffco.k12.co.us
ESL Diane Disney 303-982-9496 Diane.Disney@jeffco.k12.co.us
SSN PARA Jordana Duarte   Jordana.Duarte@jeffco.k12.co.us
Cafeteria Manager Jeany Frederickson 303-982-1439
Jeany.Frederickson@jeffco.k12.co.us
Language Arts Chris Garcia 303-982-9816 Christina.Garcia@jeffco.k12.co.us
Band, Orchestra, 6th Choir Gregory Gates 303-982-7867 Gregory.Gates@jeffco.k12.co.us
Social Studies Brittany Goebel 303-982-9050 Brittany.Goebel@jeffco.k12.co.us
Spanish, World Languages & Cultures Brittany Griffin 303-982-1054
Brittany.Griffin@jeffco.k12.co.us
Learning Specialist Tristan Grimes   Tristan.Grimes@jeffco.k12.co.us
Facilities Manager Brianna Hachten   Brianna.Hachten@jeffco.k12.co.us
Social Studies Megan Haggstrom 303-982-9817 Megan.Devitt-Haggstrom@jeffco.k12.co.us
Science, Robotics Megan Heier   Megan.Heier@jeffco.k12.co.us
SSN PARA Margie Johnson   Margaret.Johnson@jeffco.k12.co.us
Physical Education Paul Kenner 303-982-1138 Paul.Kenner@jeffco.k12.co.us
Social Studies Ben Kiser 303-982-9028 Ben.Kiser@jeffco.k12.co.us
SSN Sydney Krenik   Sydney.Krenik@jeffco.k12.co.us
Math Vincent Ku 303-982-8886 Vincent.Ku@jeffco.k12.co.us
Language Arts Melissa Leonard 303-982-9117 Melissa.Valdez@jeffco.k12.co.us
Math Samantha McConnell   Samantha.McConnell@jeffco.k12.co.us
Social Worker Rachael McManus 303-982-9178 Rachael.Mcmanus@jeffco.k12.co.us
Financial Secretary Susan Meister 303-982-1066 Susan.Meister@jeffco.k12.co.us
Library Amber Miskimon 303-982-9239 Amber.Miskimon@jeffco.k12.co.us
Visual Arts (CTE), Outdoor Ed Jessie Morvay 303-982-8305 Jessie.Morvay@jeffco.k12.co.us
Language Arts Candice Mullen 303-982-2841 Candice.Mullen@jeffco.k12.co.us
Cafeteria Lyndsay Olson
Lyndsay.Olson@jeffco.k12.co.us
Clinic Aide Miranda Padilla 303-982-1491 Miranda.Padilla@jeffco.k12.co.us
Custodian Ron Rael   Ronald.Rael@jeffco.k12.co.us
Math Chris Raymond 303-982-0948 Christopher.Raymond@jeffco.k12.co.us
Technology Education (CTE) Joanne Roybal 303-982-1046 Joanne.Roybal@jeffco.k12.co.us
Visual Arts, A/V Productions (CTE) Nick Rubino 303-982-5444
Nicholas.Rubino@jeffco.k12.co.us
Remote - Social Studies Abbie Salazar-Francone 303-982-3311 abbie.salazar-francone@jeffco.k12.co.us
Physical Education Erica Schutte 303-982-0908 Erica.Schutte@jeffco.k12.co.us
Math Tina Schwaninger 303-982-0447 Kristina.Schwaninger@
jeffco.k12.co.us
Custodian Isaac Seanor   Isaac.Seanor@jeffco.k12.co.us
SSN PARA Grace Slattery   Grace.Slattery@jeffco.k12.co.us
SSN PARA Jacquelyn Slinker   Jacquelyn.Slinker@jeffco.k12.co.us
Science Tarali Spong 303-982-9793 Tarali.Spong@jeffco.k12.co.us
School Resource Officer Tom Steele 303-982-0754 Thomas.Steele@jeffco.k12.co.us
Learning Specialist Nick Stella   Nicholas.Stella@jeffco.k12.co.us
Science Sarah Stonerook 303-982-1730 Sarah.Stonerook@jeffco.k12.co.us
Area Nurse  Angie Subia 720-512-1261  Angie.Subia@jeffco.k12.co.us
Speech/Language Caoilfhionn (phonetically: Kee-lin) Sweeney
Caoilfhionn.Sweeney@
jeffco.k12.co.us
7&8 Choir, Drama Laurie Talley   Laurie.Talley@jeffco.k12.co.us
Principal's Secretary Donna Vossbrink 303-982-8259
Donna.Vossbrink@jeffco.k12.co.us
Language Arts Nora Walker 303-982-9032 Nora.Walker@jeffco.k12.co.us
Learning Specialist Zack Whimbush   Zack.Whimbush@jeffco.k12.co.us
Instructional Coach Caitlin Wilson 303-982-9238 Caitlin.Wilson@jeffco.k12.co.us
SELS Brittany Yates 303-982-9045 Brittany.Yates@jeffco.k12.co.us
Math Dillon Zamora 303-982-8861 Dillon.Zamora@jeffco.k12.co.us

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.