Admin

Staff List

Subject/Position Name Voice Mail E-Mail
Principal Dave Singh
David.Singh@jeffco.k12.co.us
Assistant Principal Jen Carlson
Jen.Carlson@jeffco.k12.co.us
Assistant Principal
Stacia Soeldner   Stacia.Soeldner@jeffco.k12.co.us

Science Hannah Bailey   Hannah.Bailey@jeffco.k12.co.us
Head Custodian Josh Barnard   Joshua.Barnard@jeffco.k12.co.us
Aide Micki Bretz
Patricia.Bretz@jeffco.k12.co.us
Science Breanna Brookins   Bre.Brookins@jeffco.k12.co.us
Social Studies Dylan Burdick   Dylan.Burdick@jeffco.k12.co.us
Counselor Heidi Cancellieri 303-982-0419 Heidi.Cancellieri@jeffco.k12.co.us
Counselor Pam Chandler 303-982-4653 Pamela.Chandler@jeffco.k12.co.us
Social Worker Sarah Cratty 303-982-2673 Sarah.Cratty@jeffco.k12.co.us
Math Tina Eden   Tina.Eden@jeffco.k12.co.us
Language Arts Chris Garcia 303-982-9816 Christina.Garcia@jeffco.k12.co.us
6th Band & Orchestra Gregory Gates  303-982-7867 Gregory.Gates@jeffco.k12.co.us
Social Studies Brittany Goebel 303-982-9050 Brittany.Goebel@jeffco.k12.co.us
Math Sarah Gosselin 303-982-8854 Sarah.Gosselin@jeffco.k12.co.us
Spanish, World Languages & Cultures Brittany Griffin
Brittany.Griffin@jeffco.k12.co.us
SSN Para Katelyn Habernal    
Social Studies Megan Haggstrom 303-982-9817 Megan.Devitt-Haggstrom@jeffco.k12.co.us
7th/8th Band, Orchestra and Drama Hope Hosier 303-982-9820 Hope.Hosier@jeffco.k12.co.us
Social Studies Trevor Jordan 303-982-8846 Trevor.Jordan@jeffco.k12.co.us
Library Aide Paul Kalb    
Language Arts Mike Kavanagh 303-982-9024 Michael.Kavanagh@jeffco.k12.co.us
Physical Education Paul Kenner 303-982-1138 Paul.Kenner@jeffco.k12.co.us
Social Studies Ben Kiser 303-982-9028 Ben.Kiser@jeffco.k12.co.us
SSN Sydney Krenik   Sydney.Krenik@jeffco.k12.co.us
Language Arts Melissa Leonard 303-982-9117 Melissa.Valdez@jeffco.k12.co.us
Special Education Michelle Lymber 303-982-3365 Michelle.Lymber@jeffco.k12.co.us
Cafeteria Manager Penny Lynch 303-982-9091 Penelope.Lynch@jeffco.k12.co.us
Science Mischa McGibney 303-982-9096
Mischa.HendersonMcGibney@jeffco.k12.co.us
Social Worker Rachael McManus 303-982-9178 Rachael.Mcmanus@jeffco.k12.co.us
Financial Secretary Susan Meister 303-982-1066 Susan.Meister@jeffco.k12.co.us
Library Amber Miskimon 303-982-9239 Amber.Miskimon@jeffco.k12.co.us
SSN Para Tracy Moody    
Visual Arts/Graphic Arts Jessie Morvay 303-982-8305 Jessie.Morvay@jeffco.k12.co.us
Language Arts Candice Mullen 303-982-2841 Candice.Mullen@jeffco.k12.co.us
Cafeteria Lyndsay Olson
Lyndsay.Olson@jeffco.k12.co.us
Clinic Aide Miranda Padilla 303-982-1491 Miranda.Padilla@jeffco.k12.co.us
Math Chris Raymond 303-982-0948 Christopher.Raymond@jeffco.k12.co.us
Family & Consumer Sciences (FACS) Sheri Romig 303-982-4644 Sherlyn.Armstrong@jeffco.k12.co.us
Technology Education & STEM Joanne Roybal 303-982-1046 Joanne.Roybal@jeffco.k12.co.us
Visual Arts/Productions Nick Rubino
Nicholas.Rubino@jeffco.k12.co.us
Physical Education Erica Schutte 303-982-0908 Erica.Schutte@jeffco.k12.co.us
Math Tina Schwaninger 303-982-0447 Kristina.Schwaninger@
jeffco.k12.co.us
Science Tarali Spong 303-982-9793 Tarali.Spong@jeffco.k12.co.us
School Resource Officer Tom Steele 303-982-0754 thsteele@jeffco.k12.co.us
Special Education Nick Stella    
SSN Para Cassie Stringer    
Principal's Secretary Cindy Stone 303-982-1507 Cindy.Stone@jeffco.k12.co.us
Science Sarah Stonerook 303-982-1730 Sarah.Stonerook@jeffco.k12.co.us
Speech/Language Caoilfhionn Sweeney
Caoilfhionn.Sweeney@
jeffco.k12.co.us
Choir/Drama Laurie Talley   Laurie.Talley@jeffco.k12.co.us
Cafeteria Teresa Tavenner    
ELL Tutor Mame Thieking
  Mame.Thieking@jeffco.k12.co.us 
SSN Para Kim Thompson    
Language Arts Nora Walker 303-982-9032 Nora.Walker@jeffco.k12.co.us
Facilities Manager Dave Walling 303-982-9825 David.Walling@jeffco.k12.co.us
Special Education Carolyn Watts 303-982-3336 Carolyn.Watts@jeffco.k12.co.us
Instructional Coach Caitlin Wilson 303-982-9238 Caitlin.Wilson@jeffco.k12.co.us
SELS Brittany Yates 303-982-9045 Brittany.Yates@jeffco.k12.co.us
Math Dillon Zamora 303-982-8861 Dillon.Zamora@jeffco.k12.co.us

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.